Dave Lawrence

President & CEO

Dave Lawrence

dlawrence@palmbeachculture.com
Dave Lawrence serves as the chief arts advocate for the arts and cultural community, with work including the development of grants and initiatives for arts and cultural organizations and professional artists, cultural tourism, organizational development, marketing, advocacy and arts policy development, strategic planning, and public art. Prior to his appointment at the Cultural Council, he was the president & CEO of the Arts Council of Indianapolis. He conceived, created and launched Indianapolis’ citywide murals program, 46 for XLVI, which received national and international acclaim and for which he received Indianapolis’ NUVO Cultural Vision Award. Dave created innovative arts infusion strategies for major sporting events such as the 2005 US World Swimming Trials, the 2015 NCAA Men’s Final Four and the 100th Running of the Indianapolis 500. Dave was a member of the Host Committee Co-Chair for Cultural & Arts Programs for Super Bowl XLVI. In August of 2018, Dave was named a Sagamore of the Wabash by Governor Eric Holcomb, one of Indiana’s highest honors. Dave received a B.A. in communication from DePauw University.

 

Join Our Team

Do you have a passion for the arts? Join the Cultural Council’s team and help us in our mission to champion, engage, and grow the cultural community of Palm Beach County.

SEE OPEN POSITIONS

Kathleen Alex

Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operations Officer 
kalex@palmbeachculture.com

Jennifer Sullivan

VP of Marketing & Programs
jsullivan@palmbeachculture.com

Development & Membership

Debbie Calabria

Director of Membership and Corporate Relations
dcalabria@palmbeachculture.com

Katherine Bonner

Executive Assistant and Administrative Support
kbonner@palmbeachculture.com

Mary Byrne

Development Advisor
mbyrne@palmbeachculture.com

Finance & Operations

Paul To

Accounting Manager
pto@palmbeachculture.com

Gloria Rose

Bookkeeper
grose@palmbeachculture.com

Helen Hood

Operations Coordinator and Store Manager
hhood@palmbeachculture.com

Patty Natteri

Visitor Services and Store Assistant
pnatteri@palmbeachculture.com

Artist Services

Jessica Ransom

Director of Artist Services
jransom@palmbeachculture.com

Ashleigh Desmond

Artist Services Intern

Grants

Vicky Jackson

Director of Grants
vjackson@palmbeachculture.com

Stephanie Issac

Grants Assistant
sissac@palmbeachculture.com

Marketing & Public Relations

Lauren Perry

Director of Marketing and Cultural Tourism
lperry@palmbeachculture.com

Nick Murray

Marketing Manager
nmurray@palmbeachculture.com

Grazie Prokopetz

Creative Lead
gprokopetz@palmbeachculture.com

Jaymie Sardo

Marketing Coordinator
jsardo@palmbeachculture.com

Linnea Bailey

Public Relations Consultant
pr@palmbeachculture.com

Cultural Concierge

Bama Lutes Deal

Program Manager
blutesdeal@palmbeachculture.com