Our Team

dave

Dave Lawrence

President and CEO

dlawrence@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Katherine Alex

Kathleen Alex

Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer

kalex@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Jennifer Sullivan

Jennifer Sullivan

Senior Vice President

jsullivan@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Vicky Jackson

Vicky Jackson

Associate Vice President of Grants

vjackson@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Jessica Lavin

Jessica Lavin

Associate Vice President of Development

jlavin@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Lauren Perry

Lauren Perry

Associate Vice President of Marketing and Cultural Tourism

lperry@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Alexandra Alfred

Alexandra Alfred

Director of Community Engagement

aalfred@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Nick Murray

Nick Murray

Director of Marketing

nmurray@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Jessica Ransom

Jessica Ransom

Director of Artist Services

jransom@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Kristin Beck

Kristin Beck

Graphic Design and Visual Brand Manager

kbeck@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Debbie Calabria

Debbie Calabria

Special Events and Programs Manager

dcalabria@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Helen Hood

Helen Hood

Operations Assistant and Store Manager

hhood@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Paul To

Paul To

Accounting Manager

pto@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Jaymie Masci

Jaymie Masci

Marketing Coordinator

jmasci@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Mumbi O'Brien

Mumbi O'Brien

Activations and Events Coordinator

mobrien@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Gloria Rose

Gloria Rose

Bookkeeper

grose@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Katherine Bonner

Katherine Bonner

Executive Assistant and Administrative Support

kbonner@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Julian Crewe

Julian Crewe

Grants Assistant

jcrewe@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Patricia Natteri

Patricia Natteri

Visitor Services and Store Assistant

pnatteri@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Linnea Bailey

Linnea Bailey

Public Relations Consultant

pr@palmbeachculture.com Palm Beach County

Board of Directors

 

Founder
Alexander W. Dreyfoos (in memoriam)

 

Officers
Chair
Daryn M. Kirchfeld
Senior Vice President, Managing Director, Northern Trust
Vice Chairs
Cheryl K. Crowley
Community Leader
Phillip Edwards
Director, Citi Private Bank
Secretary
Jean S. Sharf
Philanthropist
Treasurer
Christopher D. Caneles
Community Leader

 

Ex-Officio Members
Barbara McQuinn
School Board Member, District 1, School Board of Palm Beach County
Emanuel Perry
Executive Director, Palm Beach County Tourist Development Council
Davicka N. Thompson
TDC Board Member and President & CEO, Thompson Creative Collective
Marci Woodward
Palm Beach County Commissioner, District 4

 

Members
Edrick Barnes
Owner, The Law Office of Edrick Barnes
Bruce A. Beal
Partner and Chairman, The Beal Companies
David Cohen
Advertising Executive
Philip M. DiComo
Attorney, Nason Yeager Gerson Harris & Fumero, P.A.
Donald M. Ephraim
Philanthropist
Roe Green
Philanthropist
Stephen Jacobs
Philanthropist
Bill Parmelee
Chief Financial Officer, Oxbow Carbon LLC
Denise B. Rivas
Owner/Founder, Your Computer Tutor

Board Meeting Schedule

 

• October 25, 2023 (Board Retreat)
• December 13, 2023 (Board Engagement Dinner)
• January 24, 2024
• February 21, 2024
• May 22, 2024
• September 25, 2024