Co-op Advertising Opportunities

G2G Marketing
Television & Radio Package

National Publications

 

News & Announcements

Bookmark this page to stay in the loop about upcoming CMC meetings, marketing opportunities, arts advocacy news and more. And be sure to sign up to receive our CMC emails so you don’t miss a thing.

Send Your High-Resolution Photos

July 10, 2017

If you’d like your organization to be featured in our promotional materials, collateral, presentations, website and social media, please submit professional high resolution photos along with proper credits to gprokopetz@palmbeachculture.com.

We are currently looking for high resolution photos from the past year for our marketing plan and annual report.



Helpful Links

Cultural organization membership
Grants resources
2018 Marketing Plan
Submit your events
Share a job listing

CMC Meeting Schedule

Normally held the first Thursday of each month, 9–10:30 a.m., CMC meetings address collaborative marketing and special events. For further information contact Angelique Allen at (561) 472‑3334.

Download the full schedule here »

Survey Says:

A Look at the Biennial Audience Survey Results

Thursday, March 1, 2018

9–10:30 a.m.
Location: Cultural Council of Palm Beach County
  • Speaker: Surale Phillips
*Reserved for Category B and C‑II grantees only.

REGISTER


The Spring Social:

Social & Digital Media Strategies

Thursday, April 5, 2018

9–10:30 a.m.
Location: Cultural Council of Palm Beach County
  • Speakers: TBD

REGISTER


Summer Sip & Share

Thursday, May 3, 2018

9–10:30 a.m.
Location: TBD
  • Speakers: TBD

 

Contact Us

Strategic Partnerships

Jennifer Sullivan, Director of Marketing
jsullivan@palmbeachculture.com
(561) 687-8727

CMC, Co-op Advertising

Angelique Allen, Marketing Manager
aallen@palmbeachculture.com
(561) 472-3334

Website, Events Calendar

Daniel Boudet, Interactive Manager
dboudet@palmbeachculture.com
(561) 471-2902

Press, Public Relations

Judith Czelusniak, Public Relations Manager
judith@palmbeachculture.com
(561) 471-1602

Cultural Concierge Program

Bama Lutes Deal, Cultural Concierge Program Manager
blutesdeal@palmbeachculture.com
(561) 214-8099

3 To See, Social Media

Nick Murray, Content Producer & Editor
nmurray@palmbeachculture.com
(561) 214-8084

Photos, Graphics, Logos

Grazie Prokopetz, Design and Digital Communications Coordinator
gprokopetz@palmbeachculture.com
(561) 687-8727

General Announcements, Events, Press Lists

4media@palmbeachculture.com

art&culture Magazine Advertising

Terry Duffy, Palm Beach Media Group
TDuffy@palmbeachmedia.com
(561) 472-1908


Culture Builds Florida - Division of Cultural Affairs