The O’Keeffe Speaker Series

The Esther B. O’Keeffe Speaker Series features notable speakers from the fields of politics, culture, and the media. Speakers this year are Catherine Zeta-Jones, Jordan Peterson, Arthur Brooks, Niall Ferguson, Jamie Dimon, Karl Rove, Evan Thomas, Glen Lowry, Eric Whitacre, Yeonmi Park, Paul Begala and Tucker Carlson, Chris Wallace and Marlene Strauss.

Lectures take place at 3 p.m. Tuesdays (unless noted) in the Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium. All O’Keeffe Speaker seating is general admission, with the front rows reserved for Chairman’s Forum and Benefactors Council members. Doors open one hour before the event.

Parking in Four Arts lots will be limited to Four Arts members only with Four Arts parking decals until 2:30 p.m. each Tuesday.  The parking lots will open to non-members at 2:30 p.m.

Tickets are $35 and go on sale beginning at 2:30 p.m. the day of the lecture.

(561) 655-7226 or Website


January 7, 2020 through March 31, 2020
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm


Loading Map....